Still Music Proudly Presents -
In The Dark: The Soul Of Detroit
Format: DLP
Label: Still Music
Release Date: Spring 2012

This critical repress of the rare first full length on Still Music is a stunning genuine picture of the underground electronic scene in Detroit. A full package beginning with an exclusive 12-track CD, In The Dark: The Soul Of Detroit featuring some of Detroit’s most influential producers including Amp Fiddler, Rick ‘The Godson’ Wilhite, Mike Huckaby, Kenny Dixon Jr. (Moodymann), Keith Worthy, Malik Alston, Delano Smith and many others.


A1 Marcellus Pittman - A Walk Thru Osaka 9:20 
B1 Rick "The Godson" Wilhite & Kenny Dixon Jr (Moodymann) – Bosmos 6:40 
B2 Delano Smith - Hot-N-Funky 4:28 
C1 Keith Worthy & Malik Alston - Ecoutez 6:52 
C2 Ray Bone Jones, Malik (Marcellus) Pittman, Rick “The Godson” Wilhite In The Dark 5:10 
D1 Mike Huckaby - Melodies From The Jazz Republic 7:47